image of a cell phone with the song sunnyland by mayday parade playing on the screen on a white background.

Sunnyland Digital Download

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This Bundle Includes:
Full Album Digital Download delivered via email on the release date
Instant Track "Piece Of Your Heart" sent at the time of purchase
Please note that the phone is NOT included.

Track Listing:
1. Never Sure
2. It’s Hard To Be Religious When Certain People Are Never Incinerated By Bolts Of Lightning
3. Piece Of Your Heart
4. Is Nowhere
5. Take My Breath Away
6. Stay The Same
7. How Do You Like Me Now
8. Where You Are
9. If I Were You
10. Satellite
11. Looks Red, Tastes Blue
12. Always Leaving
13. Sunnyland

Album Release Date Is June 15th 2018